Luck and Logic Wikia
Luck and Logic Wikia
For the demo version of the card, see Hidden Technique Awakening? (PRD).
Japanese (base) 秘術覚醒?
Kana (仮名) ヒジュツカクセイ
Romaji (ローマ字) Hijutsu Kakusei
Color Yellow.png Yellow
World Disfia.png Disfia
Type Tactics
Logic Tactics.png Tactics
Card Abilities
[AUTO] [①] When this tactics is placed on your battle zone from your hand, you may pay the cost. If you do, your member in battle gains +5000 power and +1 limit until the end of that battle, and put the top card from your deck into your battle zone face up.
Card Abilities (JP/日本語)
AUTO.png [①] この戦術が手札からバトル領域に置かれた時、コストを払ってよい。そうしたら、そのバトル中、あなたのバトル中のメンバーにパワー+5000、リミット+1し、あなたの山札の上から1枚をバトル領域に表向きに置く。
Sets (Japanese)
SD02 Rinne Logic - (SD02/014 - SD - 1/28/2016)
  • Flavor:
    "Tamaki~ What's... I'm going to top this ordeal!"
    Xiaolin, are there words you can't read?

  • Illust: 樹人
Sets (English)
TD02 Rinne Logic - (TD02/014EN - TD - 6/24/2016)
  • Flavor:
    "Tamaki, use this......special technique and deliver the final blow!"
    Xiaolin, there's a word you aren't able to read, isn't there?
  • Illust: 樹人
Rulings Tips Gallery Trivia